Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Anderson

4.7 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

March 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a very good insurance (Original) Es una buena aseguransa muy buena"
Profile photo of Ron G.S

Ron G.S

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Sanctioned

Sanctioned

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Larry Anderson for almost five years. This is the only insurance I feel I can really trust. When I see them I am always treated like family. They always remember the small details of who you are. They are always more concerned with what they can do for you and how to make life easier for you rather than a dollar sign. I work with Fonda there and she is literally the best. If your not using them already or curious just check them out you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Timothy Yetzer

Timothy Yetzer

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fun and friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of David Yurek

David Yurek

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Patricia Connelly

Patricia Connelly

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fiona was great. Explained everything and very helpful."
Profile photo of Miranda Buesing

Miranda Buesing

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm agency since I bought my car and apartment. The staff here has been great to work with, always making sure I have the best coverage with my car insurance and my renters insurance bundled together. I couldn't be more happy with the service they provide and I really appreciate the quarterly check-ins they do with me. Keep it up team!"
Profile photo of Thomas Brinkmann

Thomas Brinkmann

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch service each and every time you speak to an agent. The staff is amazing, they know and understand your needs. They take time to explain all policy options for you and ensure you have the coverage you need. They are also do their homework and know what the competition can offer; but they definitely blow the competition out of the water! By far the best insurance agency my family has ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Alan Stapel (CountryAl)

Alan Stapel (CountryAl)

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take very good care of our insurance needs plus competitive car loans. Friendly people."
Profile photo of Lars Ide

Lars Ide

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and staff, they treat you right."
Profile photo of Robert Curfman

Robert Curfman

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"