Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Swenson

Laura Swenson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Swenson
"Laura helped me get a quote for my business and for my personal properties. She was very helpful and explained anything I had questions on. The process was simple. I am glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of mitch v

mitch v

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitch v
"Fonda was great to work with and got me a good deal on insurance."
Profile photo of wendy marshall

wendy marshall

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy marshall
"Great experience with Fonda getting State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Vinkemeier

Jason Vinkemeier

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Vinkemeier
"Maria was very helpful with explaining everything and giving us different options to choose from for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bret Roberts

Bret Roberts

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Roberts
"Was trying to figure out all my insurance needs. Maria, went over all my options and possibilities. No rush. No push. Just all the information that I needed. Also, everyone in the whole office was helpful and kind. I’m very happy that I switched over to State Farm. However, it did seem strange that nobody was wearing khakis."
Profile photo of Chad McShane

Chad McShane

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad McShane
"Larry Anderson and his team offer great service and low rates for your home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dawn Wolter

Dawn Wolter

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wolter
"Truly a "good neighbor". We've had insurance with Larry and his team for more than 20 years. Everytime I need State Farm, they are there. Most recently for a windshield replacement. Maria had it scheduled within days. WTG!"
Profile photo of Lynn Ackerson

Lynn Ackerson

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Ackerson
"Reviewed my Auto Insurance after an accident. Maria explained things to me I didn't understand before. All of people at Larry Anderson - State Farm are helpful and Awesome. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Sonya Borg

Sonya Borg

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Borg
"I've been a customer for 25 years. Customer service has always been top-notch! Larry is very involved in the community and lends a helping hand."
Profile photo of Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

March 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Juan Diaz
"Es una buena aseguransa muy buena"
Profile photo of Ron G.S

Ron G.S

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron G.S
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Sanctioned

Sanctioned

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sanctioned
"Been with Larry Anderson for almost five years. This is the only insurance I feel I can really trust. When I see them I am always treated like family. They always remember the small details of who you are. They are always more concerned with what they can do for you and how to make life easier for you rather than a dollar sign. I work with Fonda there and she is literally the best. If your not using them already or curious just check them out you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Timothy Yetzer

Timothy Yetzer

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Yetzer
"Fun and friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of David Yurek

David Yurek

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Yurek
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Patricia Connelly

Patricia Connelly

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Connelly
"Fiona was great. Explained everything and very helpful."
Profile photo of Miranda Buesing

Miranda Buesing

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Buesing
"I've been with this State Farm agency since I bought my car and apartment. The staff here has been great to work with, always making sure I have the best coverage with my car insurance and my renters insurance bundled together. I couldn't be more happy with the service they provide and I really appreciate the quarterly check-ins they do with me. Keep it up team!"
Profile photo of Thomas Brinkmann

Thomas Brinkmann

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Brinkmann
"Top notch service each and every time you speak to an agent. The staff is amazing, they know and understand your needs. They take time to explain all policy options for you and ensure you have the coverage you need. They are also do their homework and know what the competition can offer; but they definitely blow the competition out of the water! By far the best insurance agency my family has ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Alan Stapel (CountryAl)

Alan Stapel (CountryAl)

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Stapel (CountryAl)
"They take very good care of our insurance needs plus competitive car loans. Friendly people."
Profile photo of Lars Ide

Lars Ide

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lars Ide
"Great customer service and staff, they treat you right."
Profile photo of Robert Curfman

Robert Curfman

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Curfman
"Great people to work with"